Applications

Contact

  • Alan Walker

    Alan Walker

    Logistics & Quality Manager

    alan.walker@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Stuart Read

    Sales & Product Manager-Power & Thermal Products

    stuart.read@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Grahame Bentley

    Sales & Product Manager - Gas Products

    grahame.bentley@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    David Coote

    Area Sales Manager

    david.coote@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Colin Lucas

    Office Manager & Purchasing

    colin.lucas@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Chris Newman

    Internal Sales Coordinator & Assistant Product Manager-Power & Thermal Products

    chris.newman@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Chris Read

    Area Sales Manager

    chris.read@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Heather Bucktin

    Financial Controller

    heather.bucktin@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Neil Young

    Area Sales Manager

    neil.young@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Suky Sahota

    Internal Sales Coordinator

    suky.sahota@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    Andy Jones

    Warehouse

    andrew.jones@thermaco.co.uk

  • Alan Walker

    James Styles

    Internal Sales Coordinator

    james.styles@thermaco.co.uk

Thermaco Sales Team

Sales Team